Coffee Mornings – Dates for you diary

We hold regular Coffee Mornings, on Saturdays at all three of our houses.  These fund raising mornings are an ideal time to visit your loved one in a warm and welcoming atmosphere and a chance to meet their friends.  These mornings also provide a great opportunity for any prospective residents or their families to take a look around our beautiful houses.  Each Coffee morning has tea, coffee and an abundance of home made cakes to choose from plus a raffle. 

Dates are as follows:

All Coffee Mornings start at 10.30am.

Saturday 11th August – Great Bradfords House

Saturday 18th August – Felsted House

Saturday 25th August – Wickham House

Saturday 8th September – Great Bradfords House

Saturday 29th September – Wickham House 

Saturday 13th October – Great Bradfords House

Saturday 27th October – Wickham House

Saturday 10th November – Great Bradfords House

Saturday 17th November – Xmas Coffee Morning and Fayre – Felsted House

Saturday 24th November – Wickham House 

Saturday 8th December – Great Bradfords House

Saturday 29th December – Wickham House

 

 

 

Join the conversation